ALBUM: Nasty C – I Love It Here

Nasty C

Check Out Nasty C I Love It Here Album Download

A list musician and song writer Nasty C comes through with his much anticipated body of work which he tagged “I Love It Here”.

Over the past few weeks the talented artist has been talking about his fourth coming album which he titled “I Love It Here”.

“I Love It Here” is no doubt going to be one of the most talked album for the year, as few songs from the album which were released earlier are all doing well on various music chart.

Nasty C worked numerous individual, who worked tirelessly to ensure the album “I Love It Here” was a successful project.

Download “I Love It Here” Album Zip By Nasty C.


  1. Nasty C – She’s Gone & The End
  2. Nasty C – Endless
  3. Nasty C – Crazy Crazy
  4. Nasty C – Release Me
  5. Nasty C – Fuck That
  6. Nasty C – Broken Marriages
  7. Nasty C – Prosper In Peace (feat. Benny The Butcher)
  8. Nasty C – Sunset Walks (feat. Tellaman)
  9. Nasty C – This Time (feat. Ami Faku)
  10. Nasty C – I Love You
  11. Nasty C – No More
  12. Nasty C – RIP
  13. Nasty C – Know Yourself
  14. Nasty C – See Me Now (feat. Manana)
  15. Nasty C – Temptations (feat. Manana)
  16. Nasty C – Kill The Noise (feat. Anica & Maglera Doe Boy)
  17. Nasty C – Pops
  18. Nasty C – Hard Choice (feat. 25k)
  19. Nasty C – Dear Oliver

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.